JDPC COORDINATORS IN YOUR DIOCESE/PROVINCE

S/NNAMEDESIGNATION/ LOCATIONEMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NO
1Rev. Fr. Uche ObodoechinaNational Director, Caritas Nigeria/JDPCinfo@cffng.org; frobodoechina@ccfng.org+2348033813992
Catholic Secretariat Abuja  
2Barr. Cletus AlokeNational Good Governance Programs Managercaloke@ccfng.org +2348096930830
3Mrs. Cecilia Agrinya-OwanNational Communications Advisorinfo@ccfng.org; cagrinya@ccfng.org +2348061241773
S/NNAMEDESIGNATION/ LOCATIONEMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NO
1Rev. Fr. John AttahProvincial Coordinator (Otukpo Diocese)ijogaagbo@gmail.com2348037690946, 044-660205, 044- 662221                                                       
2Mr. Donatus AmuzueProvincial Secretarydondemaria@yahoo.com                 abujaprovince@yahoo.com +2349030094946
3Rev. Fr. Mathew OfokwuLafia diocesanchancerylafia@gmail.com         mattofoku@yahoo.co.uk             jdpclafia09@gmail.com+2348033223992
4Rev. Fr. Augustine Okafor  Lokoja jdpclokoja@gmail.com akaonuse@gmail.com  simonenejor@gmail.com +2348058718592
5Rev. Fr. Remi IhuylaMakurdiremsman@hotmail.com  jdpcmkd@gmail.com+2349081151839
6Rev. Fr. Isaiah TerGbokoKookoko/shinyi@gmail.com jdpcgbokodiocese@gmail.com  caritasgboko@gmail.com+2348030870872
7Rev. Fr. Michael BullKatsina Alajdpckatsinaaladiocese@yahoo.com +2348095170317
8Rev. Fr. Felix Emiakwu  Idahjdpcidah@gmail.com +2347068402907
9Mrs. Grace OsofodunrinAbujaogwabah@yahoo.com jdpcabuja@yahoo.com+2348076098625

 

 NAMEDESIGNATION/ LOCATIONEMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NO
1Rev. Fr. Fidelis ArhedoProvincial Coordinator, (Uromi Diocese)farhedo@yahoo.com uromijdpci@gmail.com uromi.jdpci@yahoo.com+2348034930414
2Rev. Sr. Calista Anyanwu Provincial Secretary                      jdpcbeninprovince@yahoo.com calimary5@yahoo.com+2348077275313
3Rev. Fr. Zachariah Fufeyin                   Bomadifufeyinz@gmail.com jdpcbomadi@gmail.com +2348133983340
4Rev. Fr. Paul OnyeoghaneBeninfadapaulonyeaghane@gmail.com jdpcbeninpeace@yahoo.co.uk+2348055161737
 Rev. Fr. Benedict Onwugbenu frbenedictonwugbenu@gmail.com+2349090793231
5Rev. Fr. Peter BalogunAuchijdpcauchi@yahoo.com+2348165654128
6Rev. Fr. Obadjere                          Warrijdpccatholicdiocesewarri@yahoo.com +2348056431328
7a) Rev Fr. JohnBosco Ezeonwumelu – DirectorIssele-Uku        jdpcisseleuku@gmail.com +2348063754834
 b) Mrs. Cecilia Odo – Secretary   

 

S/NNAMEDESIGNATION/ LOCATIONEMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NO
1Rev. Fr. Emmanuel BekomsonProvincial Coordinatorjdpccalabarprovincial@yahoo.com+2348039545508
2 Calabarjdpccal@yahoo.com 
3Rev. Fr. Joseph BebiaOgojajdpcogoja@yahoo.com+2347016160171
4Rev. Fr. Gabriel UmohIkot Ekpenejdpcikekp@gmail.com +2348065423860
5Rev. Fr. Cletus Ubon EtimUyodoncledon2000@gmail.com uyojdpc@yahoo.com+2348033976079
6Fr. Donatus UkulorPort Harcourtjdpcportharcourt@gmail.com2348033090745 2347034533208
     
S/NNAMEDESIGNATION/ LOCATIONEMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NO
1Rev. Fr. Patrick AdebayoProvincial ChairmanPatrick_adebayo@yahoo.co.uk ondojdpc@yahoo.com+234 803 583 2947
2Rev. Sr. Jovita Obiakor Provincial Secretary  jdpibdprovince@gmail.com joclare_osf@yahoo.co.uk+234 703 515 4736
3Rev. Fr. Thaddeus AjayiOsogbofadajayito@yahoo.com jdpmosogbo@yahoo.com jdpmc2009@gmail.com +234 703 973 9602
4Rev. Fr David Gbenga OlaniyiAsst. Coordinatordavid_olaniyi@yahoo.com +2348069224229
5Rev. Fr. Raphael Aborisade EkitiFadabode@yahoo.com jdpcekiti@yahoo.com+234 803 720 7051,            +234 808 720 3120
6Rev. Fr. Ezekiel OwoeyeIbadanAdeowoeye@aol.com jdpcibd@gmail.com+234 803 502 1896
7Rev. Fr. Emmanuel EkundayoIlorinjdpmilo@gmail.com  ekundayo28@gmail.com +234 7066504341
8Rev. Fr. Gabriel AdelekeOyoGabrielopeyemi4@gmail.com  jdpmoyo@yahoo.com+234 813 438 0797
9Rev. Fr. Adesegha DamianOndoondojdpc@yahoo.com +2348068285333
S/NNAMEDESIGNATION/ LOCATIONEMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NO
1Mrs. Juliana ShanProvincial Secretaryjdphjosp@yahoo.com +2348065282684
2Ms. Benedicta DaberJos Archdiocesan Coordinatorbenedictadaber@yahoo.co.uk+2348036574291
3Rev. Fr. Stephen AkpeAssistant Coordinatorjdpcaritasjs@yahoo.com akpestephen02@yahoo.com +2348033741940
4Rev. Fr. Henry DabangBauchibauchijdpc@gmail.com  bauchijdpc@yahoo.com+2348086603655
5Rev. Fr. Sylvanus AliShendamjdpcshandam@yahoo.com+2348052419217
6Rev. Fr. Basil KassamPankshinfrbasilkassam@yahoo.com +2348039570507
7Rev. Fr. Stephen P. BakariJalingosbakari330@gmail.com +2348069444824
8Rev. Fr. Maurice KwairangaProvincial CoordinatorFr.mauricekwairanga@yahoo.com+2347061335640
9Rev. Fr. Timothy Cosmas DanjumaMaiduguriJdpd10maiduguri@yahoo.com+2347032955247
10Rev. Fr. John Peter WumbadiAssistant Coordinatorfrjpwumbadi1983@gmail.com jdpcdiomaiduguri@yahoo.com +2348066191769
S/NNAMEDESIGNATION/ LOCATIONEMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NO
1Rev. Fr. Nicholas BonohProvincial Coordinatornbonoh@yahoo.com+2347037099699
2Mrs. Mercy Bijimi Maisamari  Provincial Secretaryhjdpkadunaprovince@yahoo.com mercy.bijimi@yahoo.com hjpd_keprovince@yahoo.com +2347038203693
3Rev. Fr Aaron Tanko Kafanchanjdpckafanchandiocese@gmail.com jdpckaf@yahoo.com  aarontans@yahoo.com  +2348039096772
4Rev. Fr. Joshua AchirDirector, Kadunajdpckad@yahoo.com  joshuaachir1272@gmail.com+2348133281995
5Mr. Emmanuel TagwaiKaduna              Assistant Coordinatortaqwai1170@yahoo.com+2348037014974
6Fr. Lawrence Emehel Sokotojdpc@catholicdiocese-sokoto.org chykoshi@gmail.com +2349099705589
7TBDKanojdpckn@gmail.com   2348035868592   2347055148272
8Rev. Fr. Chris James Zariafrchrisjames2012@gmail.com +2348068524366
9TBD Kontagora  
S/NNAMEDESIGNATION/ LOCATIONEMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NO
1Rev. Fr. Vincent AjayiProvincial Chairmanvoajayi@gmail.com+2348033086456
2TBDProvincial Secretary  
3Rev. Fr. Raymond AnoliefoLagosjdpcarchlag@yahoo.co.uk+2348036500769
4Mr. Joe NkamukeAssistant Coordinatorujnassociates@yahoo.com  joenkamuke@jpdcarchlag.org +2348033216865
5Rev. Fr. Eric OlatunjiAbeokutajdpmabeokuta@yahoo.com eriquemimo@gmail.com+2347031326900
6Rev. Fr. Victor AdesanyaAssistant Coordinatorvictormariatemilade@gmail.com+2348123010185
7Rev. Fr. John Patrick NgoyiIjebu-Ode Jpngoyi2004@yahoo.co.uk+2348033492235
8Mrs. Ireti DisuAssistant CoordinatorIretiadisu@yahoo.com +2348033512299
S/NNAMEDESIGNATION/ LOCATIONEMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NO
1Rev. Fr. Edwin UdoyeProvincial Coordinatorfadaedwin@yahoo.com fadaeddie@gmail.com +2348104890695
2Rev. Sr. Ijeoma Mary Ann OkoyeProvincial Secretaryjdpcoep@yahoo.co.uk+2347088958912
3Rev. Fr. Damian U. ObiNnewidondamobi@yahoo.com  jdpcnnewi@yahoo.com+2348035226818
4Rev. Fr. Donatus OnuigboEnuguchukigbo@yahoo.co.uk  jdpcenugu@yahoo.com +2348163331439
5Rev. Fr. Leander Nonso EzeAwguLeander2002@yahoo.com  leandanoeze@yahoo.com+2348063962061
6Rev. Fr. Cornelius ChukwuAbakalikicadjudepec@yahoo.com+2348053148856  +2348034545729
7Rev. Fr. Matthew Ezea Nsukkairunnaya@myself.com +2347067849798
8Rev. Fr. Simon AnigboguAwkaSimon.anigbogu@yahoo.co.uk   Jdpcawka2@gmail.com+2348064810244
9Rev. Fr. Chinedu O. AniekeCIJAP Enuguchinedu28@hotmail.com +2347036912241
S/NNAMEDESIGNATION/ LOCATIONEMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NO
1Rev. Fr. Anthony JiwubaProvincial Coordinator/Okigwe Coord.Ojiwubatoni23@gmail.com  jdpcowerriarch@gmail.com+2348033969753  +2347017884659
2Rev. Fr. Remmy UdezeOrlufrcascacares@gmail.com+2348034986277
3Rev. Fr. Jude OnuohaAhiara +2349034717919
4Rev. Fr. Raphael MaduAssistant Coordinator Okigwe +2348063074297
5Rev. Fr. John U. OnwukweAbaonwukwej304@gmail.com +2347068821544
6Rev. Fr. David AguneriUmuahiadavidaguneri@gmail.com+2348030877024
7Mrs. Oguejiofor Lucy A.Provincial Secretaryjdpcowerriarch@gmail.com+2348060731534